1-888-631-8166

FIND AN ADVISOR

Find an independent financial advisor who will understand your specific situation and provide
individualized support to guide you towards your financial planning goals.

Dylan Aeikens

Financial Advisor

952 997-8949

daeikens@focusfinancial.com

350 W. Burnsville Pkwy, Suite 575
Burnsville MN 55337

Chuck Anderson

Financial Advisor

651-379-3930

canderson@focusfinancial.com

1300 Godward St NE
Suite 5500
Minneapolis MN 55413

Carl Arrell

CFP®

(612) 746-0665

CArrell@FocusFinancial.com

401 North 3rd Street
Suite 210
Minneapolis MN 55401

Laura Basballe

Financial Advisor

952 997-2102

laurabasballe@focusfinancial.com

350 W. Burnsville Pkwy
Suite 575
Burnsville MN 55337

David Beissler

CFP®

651 379-4804

dbeissler@focusfinancial.com

563 Bielenberg Drive
Suite 245
Woodbury MN 55125

Bill Bergstrom

CFP®

651 379-3901

bbergstrom@focusfinancial.com

1300 Godward St. NE
Suite 5500
Minneapolis MN 55413

John Bever

CFP®, Phase 3 Advisory Services

847 520-5545

jwbever@phase3advisory.com

1110 W. Lake Cook Road
Suite 265
Buffalo Grove IL 60089

Marilyn A. Bilyk

Financial Advisor, Journey Financial Group

847-229-9191

marilyn@jfgplan.com

1110 W. Lake Cook Road
Suite 265B
Buffalo Grove IL 60089

Michael Branch

CFP®

651 379-3935

mpbranch@focusfinancial.com

1300 Godward St. NE
Suite 5500
Minneapolis MN 55413

Gregory Brown

CFP®, LUTCF

715 842-7100

gbrown@focusfinancial.com

2405 Schofield Avenue
Weston WI 54476

Josue Castillo

Financial Advisor

952 997-8944

jcastillo@focusfinancial.com

350 W. Burnsville Pkwy
Suite 575
Burnsville MN 55337

Mike Dales

AAMS®

952 225-0325

mdales@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Lynn R. Daly

CLTC, CDFA, DIA, Daly & Associates

651 242-5433

ldaly@focusfinancial.com

563 Bielenberg Drive
Suite 245
Woodbury MN 55125

Brad Davis

Financial Advisor

507-665-2308

brad.davis@focusfinancial.com

108 North Main Street
Le Sueur MN 56058

Jim Donnelly

Financial Advisor

651 379-3943

jdonnelly@focusfinancial.com

1300 Godward St. NE
Suite 5500
Minneapolis MN 55413

John Dritz

AAMS®

952 225-0309

jdritz@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Kenneth Edwards

CFP®, CPA

952 881-3577

kedwards@focusfinancial.com

8120 Penn Ave. S. Suite 157
Bloomington MN 55431

Cyn Eells

CFP®

651 379-4801

ceells@focusfinancial.com

563 Bielenberg Drive
Suite 245
Woodbury MN 55125

Chris Eldred

Financial Advisor

952 225-037

celdred@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Jay Ennis

ChFC, ChFEBC, CASL

515 279-5867

jennis@focusfinancial.com

699 Walnut Street
Suite 400-340
Des Moines IA Des Moines, IA 50309

Tim Evon

CFP®

952 225-0349

tevon@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Matt Finley

CFP®

952 225-0347

mfinley@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Pkwy
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Brian Fleming

CFP®, CLU

320.762.7744

bfleming@focusfinancial.com

307 N. Nokomis Square
Suite 112
Alexandria MN 56308

Paul Giannobile

Senior Retirement Plan Specialist

952 225-0327

paulg@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Darin Glanzer

CFP®

605 373-8800

daringlanzer@focusfinancial.com

26605 Caley Circle
Brandon SD 57005

Brad Goldenstein

Financial Advisor

952-936-7995

bgoldenstein@focusfinancial.com

4300 Baker Road
Minnetonka MN 55343

Frank Griseta

CRPC®

847 923-1707

fgriseta@focusfinancial.com

1100 Nerge Road
Suite 200
Elk Grove Village IL 60007

Chris Grosskreutz

Financial Advisor

715-574-1385

cgrosskreutz@focusfinancial.com

2405 Schofield Ave.
Suite 240
Weston WI 54476

Mike Gustafson

CFP®

952 225-0334

mgustafson@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Bill Haider

Financial Advisor

952 997-8940

bhaider@focusfinancial.com

350 W. Burnsville Pkwy
Suite 575
Burnsville MN 55337

Jim Hannigan

Financial Advisor

651-379-3956

jhannigan@focusfinancial.com

1300 Godward Street NE
Suite 5500
Minneapolis MN 55413

Chris Hanson

CFP®

952-442-6352

chanson@focusfinancial.com

124 W. Main Street
Waconia MN 55387

Connie Heier

CFP®, CPA, Moser & Heier Financial Solutions

630-322-9160

connie@mhfinancialsolutions.com

901 Warrenville Road
Suite 205
Lisle IL 60532

David Heitkamp

CFP®

952 225-0312

dheitkamp@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Mike Hochstetler

CFP®

651 379-3945

mhochstetler@focusfinancial.com

1300 Godward St. NE
Suite 5500
Minneapolis MN 55413

Dave Hoelke

CFP®, CPA

952 225-0396

dhoelke@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 1000 Shelard Parkway, Suite 300 Minneapolis, MN 55426

Craig Holm

CRPC®

952 225-0358

cholm@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Richard Hornung

Financial Advisor

651 379-3919

rhornung@focusfinancial.com

1300 Godward St. NE
Suite 5500
Minneapolis MN 55413

Mike Huerbin

Financial Advisor

218 333-0524

mikeh@focusfinancial.com

1421 Bemidji Avenue N
Suite 2
Bemidji MN 56601

Dave Hynes

CFP®, CLU, ChFC®

952 225-0353

dhynes@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Mike Jacobson

AAMS®

952 896-3892

mjacobson@focusfinancial.com

3800 American Blvd W
Suite 1140
Bloomington MN 55431

Sandra Keenan

Financial Advisor, LUTCF

320-762-7744

SandraK@focusfinancial.com

307 N. Nokomis Street
Suite 112
Alexandria MN 56308

Stephan Kerby

Financial Advisor

515-729-4486

stephan.kerby@focusfinancial.com

5550 Wild Rose Lane
Suite 400
West Des Moines IA 50266

Rhonda Kerkhoff

Financial Advisor

507 644-5000

rkerkhoff@focusfinancial.com

1500 E. Bridge Street
P.O. Box 402
Redwood Falls MN 56283

Maureen Kersting

Financial Advisor

708-749-4732

mkersting@royalaa.com

6735 W. Cermak Road #1
Berwyn IL 60402

Barbara Kirby

CFP®

651 379-3942

bkirby@focusfinancial.com

1300 Godward St. NE
Suite 5500
Minneapolis MN 55413

Dan Kjorsvik

952 225-0338

dkjorsvik@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Connor Koppa

Financial Advisor, CFP®

952 997-8947

ckoppa@focusfinancial.com

43 Main St. SE
Ste 223
Minneapolis MN 55414

Matt Krajniak

CFP®, CMFC

630-364-2406

mkrajniak@focusfinancial.com

1979 N. Mill St.
Suite 107
Naperville IL 60563

Deb Kuper

CFP®, MBA

651 233-2111

dkuper@focusfinancial.com

539 Bielenberg Dr.
Ste 135
Woodbury MN 55125

Eli Larson

Financial Advisor

651-233-2111

elarson@focusfinancial.com

539 Bielenberg Dr.
Ste 135
Woodbury MN 55125

John Layton

CFP®

952 225-0306

jlayton@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

George Loomis

CFP®

952 225-0310

gloomis@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Dave Madetzke

AIF®

612 618-2848

dmadetzke@focusfinancial.com

1305 Vierling Drive
Shakopee MN 55379

Brett Maloney

Financial Advisor

320-762-7744

BMaloney@focusfinancial.com

307 N. Nokomis Street, Suite 112
Alexandria MN 56308

Nick Markionni

CFP®, AFC Financial Advisory Group

708-957-2121

nickm@afcadvisory.com

15 Oak St.
Frankfort IL 60423

Zack Martin

CPA, FSCP, Financial Advisor

715-842-7100

zmartin@focusfinancial.com

2405 Schofield Avenue
Suite 240
Weston WI 54476

Matt Mattheisen

Financial Advisor

651-379-3937

mmattheisen@focusfinancial.com

1300 Godward St. NE
Suite 550
Minneapolis MN 55413

Brad McMurray

CFP®

952 225-0322

bmcmurray@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Richard Mellinger

Financial Advisor

651 674-2254

rmellinger@focusfinancial.com

6448 Main Street
North Branch MN 55056

Louise Monahan

Financial Advisor

612-455-0446

lmonahan@focusfinancial.com

401 North 3rd Street
Suite 210
Minneapolis MN 55401

Barbara Moser

CFP®, CPA, Moser & Heier Financial Solutions

630-322-9160

barbara@mhfinancialsolutions.com

901 Warrenville Road
Suite 205
Lisle IL 60532

Marilyn Mullen

Financial Advisor

952 225-0319

mmullen@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Trevor Nelko

Financial Advisor

952 225-0350

tnelko@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Matthew Nelson

CFP®

952 225-0343

mnelson@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Douglas Olson

CFS

651 379-3922

dolson@focusfinancial.com

1300 Godward St. NE
Suite 5500
Minneapolis MN 55413

Steve Olsonoski

Financial Advisor

952 225-0348

solsonoski@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Patrick Osmonson

CPA

952 884-4206

posmonson@focusfinancial.com

8120 Penn Ave. S
Suite 157
Bloomington MN 55431

Jacob O’Keefe

RICP®

715-845-1881

jacobokeefe@focusfinancial.com

2405 Schofield Avenue
Suite 240
Weston WI 54476

John O’Keefe

CFP®

952 225-0315

jokeefe@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Ashton Pankonin

Financial Advisor

952-873-2703

ashton.pankonin@focusfinancial.com

106 East Main Street
#104
Belle Plaine MN 56011

Steve L. Papineau

CFP®

651-379-3910

spapineau@focusfinancial.com

1300 Godward Street NE
Suite 5500
Minneapolis MN 55413

Renee Pavlik

Financial Advisor

630-858-7673

rpavlik@royalaa.com

454 Duane Street
Glen Ellyn IL 60137

Walter E. Pickup

Financial Advisor

952 997-2103

wpickup@focusfinancial.com

350 W. Burnsville Pkwy
Suite 575
Burnsville MN 55337

Nate Piel

Financial Advisor, CFP®

715-842-7100

npiel@focusfinancial.com

2405 Schofield Avenue
Suite 240
Weston WI 54476

Michael Piel

CFP®

715 842-7100

2405 Schofield Avenue
Suite 240
Weston WI 54476

Michael Poor

Financial Advisor

651 998-1150

mpoor@focusfinancial.com

11102 Stonemill Farms Curve
Woodbury MN 55129

Chad Pratt

Financial Advisor

952-844-9880

cpratt@focusfinancial.com

7400 Metro Blvd
#223
Edina MN 55337

David Pratt

CFP®, CPC

952 844-9880

dpratt@focusfinancial.com

7400 Metro Blvd
Suite 223
Edina MN 55439

Erika Robinson

Financial Advisor

952-548-8105

erobinson@focusfinancial.com

1300 Godward St. NE
Minneapolis MN 55413

Grant J. Robinson

Financial Advisor

952-548-8101

grobinson@focusfinancial.com

1300 Godward St. NE
Minneapolis MN 55413

Tom Rose

Financial Advisor

630-858-7673

trose@royalaa.com

454 Duane Street
Glen Ellyn IL 60137

Paul S. Rosendahl

Financial Advisor

218-435-1595

paulr@focusfinancial.com

120 2nd Street NW
P.O. Box 282
Fosston MN 56542

Scott Sandison

CFP®

651 379-3924

ssandison@focusfinancial.com

1300 Godward St. NE
Suite 5500
Minneapolis MN 55413

Ray Schneider

Financial Advisor

708 246-4477

rschneider@royalaa.com

1105 West Burlington Ave
Western Springs IL 60558

Joel Schrimpf

CFP®

612 746-0588

jschrimpf@focusfinancial.com

401 North 3rd Street
Suite 210
Minneapolis MN 55401

Dan Sigurdson

Financial Advisor

952 225-0301

dlsigurdson@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Tracey Simonson

CFP®

651 462-7636

traceys@focusfinancial.com

6115 Stacy Trail
Stacy MN 55079

Scott Streed

CFP®

952 225-0355

sstreed@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

John Swon

Financial Advisor

612-799-0742

jswon@focusfinancial.com

3800 American Boulevard W.
#1140
Bloomington MN 55431

McLain Tallungan

Financial Advisor, Journey Financial Group

847-229-9191

mclain@jfgplan.com

1110 W. Lake Cook Road
Suite 265B
Buffalo Grove IL 60089

Pete Thoresen

Financial Advisor

952 225-0344

pthoresen@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Jeffrey Thorup

CFP®

651 379-3909

jthorup@focusfinancial.com

1300 Godward St. NE
Suite 5500
Minneapolis MN 55413

Nicholas Trajkovski

Financial Advisor

219-736-1188

nick@wilhemfinancial.com

1308 E. 85th Avenue
Merrilville IN 46410

Michael D. Trnka

Financial Advisor

320-257-0078

mtrnka@focusfinancial.com

110 2nd Street S.
Suite 304
Waite Park MN 56387

Fred Troendle

CFP®, Financial Advisor

507-932-0254

ftroendle@focusfinancial.com

949 Whitewater Avenue
Suite 1
St. Charles MN 55972

Dan Uecker

CLU, ChFC, CASL

507 237-4175

duecker@focusfinancial.com

335 Main Street
Gaylord MN 55334

Jim Uren

CFP®, Phase 3 Advisory Services

847-520-5545

juren@phase3advisory.com

1110 W. Lake Cook Road
Suite 265
Buffalo Grove IL 60089

Jim Walsh

CFP®

952 225-0303

jwalsh@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Parkway
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Kyle Watkins

CFP®

952 997-8955

jkwatkins@focusfinancial.com

43 Main St. SE
Ste 223
Minneapolis MN 55414

Monica Whitney

CFP®

952-225-0392

mwhitney@focusfinancial.com

1000 Shelard Pkwy
Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55426

Michael Wochnick

ChFC®

320 631-2222

mwochnick@focusfinancial.com

309 First Street NE
Suite 102
Little Falls MN 56345

Jeff Zimmerman

Financial Advisor

651-379-3937

jzimmerman@focusfinancial.com

1300 Godward St NE
Suite 5500
Minneapolis MN 55413

SEARCH BY LOCATION


      Contact Form

      Provide us your information and a suitable financial advisor will contact you for a confidential and complimentary conversation.